The Switch

This happens to be my favorite movie, but for the purpose of this blog there has come a time to make “The Switch” to more blog posts. And more posts have to be about life. Novel idea don’t you think? I thought the blog phase would go by the wayside, but it is such a great tool. This is a time to encourage all people in their walk. What better way than to celebrate it with pictures and video and the written word. My words, the things that inspire me. Thanks to Elizabeth Gilbert for the inspirational pic for today. The sources I post here pick me up, and I hope they will do the same for you too. Happy St. Patty’s day! Are you wearing your green today? I am!

Leave a Reply

